This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Erhan Ege 1 year, 6 months ago.
We would like to delete first page of playlist. It tells the last page of playlist in the confirmation. After we delete the first page, playlist could not be saved.
Appreciate it if you could help to solve the problem.
We use Pro version of digital signage press
Thank you and kind regards,
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.